Our team

To contact the OPPQ team, call 514-351-2770 or 1-800-361-2001

Office of the President

President of OPPQ (details)

Chair of the Board of Directors (details)

Chair of the Executive Committee (details)

Denis Pelletier, pht, M. Sc., dpelletier@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 227

Office of the Secretary and the General Manager

Secretary and general manager of OPPQ (details)

Information access officer (details)

Claude Laurent, Notary, Adm.A., claurent@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 236

Assistant to the president and the general manager

Caroline Forant, cforant@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 226

Assistant to the general secretary

Sophie Dumont, sdumont@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 254

Legal Services and Illegal Practice

Secretary of the Disciplinary Council
Lawyer, Legal Services

Marie-France Salvas, msalvas@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 246

Assistant Secretary of the Disciplinary Council
Legal Services assistant

Julie Dubuc, jdubuc@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 250

Research officier / Illegal Practice

Yann Lapointe, T.R.P.
ylapointe@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 239

Admissions

Admissions coordinator

Uriel Pierre, pht, MSc, upierre@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 245

Admissions assistant

Julie Desrosiers, jdesrosiers@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 243

Syndic

Syndic (details)

Louise Gauthier, pht, LL.M., lgauthier@oppq.qc.ca – ext., 228

Assistant Syndic

Judith Brillant, T.R.P., B. Sc.
jbrillant@oppq.qc.ca – Poste 249

Assistant Syndic

Claire Bédard, T.R.P.
cbedard@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 430

Assistant Syndic

Diane Breton, pht
dbreton@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 222

Assistant Syndic 

Régis Paillé, P.R.T.
rpaille@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 249

Assistant to the Office of the Syndic

Lise Tremblay, ltremblay@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 251

Corresponding syndic

Jean-Philippe Boivin, pht, jpboivin@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 429

Assistant Syndic

Jean-François St-Amand, pht, jfstamand@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 420 

Inspections

Professional inspection case manager

Geneviève Angers, P.R.T., gangers@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 234

Inspector

Yolanda Baggio, pht, ybaggio@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 233

Inspector

Yann Lapointe, P.R.T., ylapointe@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 239

Inspector

Marie-Josée Gagnon, pht, mjgagnon@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 421

Inspector

Stéphane Ouellet, pht
souellet@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 422

Inspection assistant

Karine Ethier, kethier@oppq.qc.ca – ext 225

 

Professional Support and Development

Director of professional support and development (details)

Sandy Sadler, pht, M.G.P., PMP, ssadler@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 244

Project manager

Mélanie Benoit, T.R.P., CAT (c)  mbenoit@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 230

Assistant director of professional support and development

Sylvie Bérard, sberard@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 238

Assistant director of professional support and development

Rosane Bigras, rbigras@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 235

Project manager

Marjolaine Lajoie, pht, mlajoie@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 242

Communications

Julie Degrandpré, jdegrandpre@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 247

Director of Communications (Détails)  

Sandra Chabannel, schabannel@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 223

Communications officer

Marine Pannier, mpannier@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 232

Communications officer

Administrative Services

Director of administrative services (details)

Dominique Serre, B.A.A, dserre@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 224

Administrative assistant

Lyne L’Archevêque, llarch@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 231

Secretary/Receptionist

Helene Brosseau, hbrosseau@oppq.qc.ca – ext. 221